Contact Us

Phone:

807-274-6311
800-716-4316

General Inquires:  info@badiuk.com

Sale Inquires please click here.

Mailing address:

Badiuk Equipment
P.O. Box 755
615 Hwy 11/71 W
Fort Frances, ON    P9A3N1

We are located 3 kilometers west of Fort Frances on highway 11/71W. 

Click here to find us.

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 1:00  

(Please note we are closed any Saturday that falls on a Stat long weekend.)

 

 

Sales:
Kim Roy                      kim@badiuk.com

Johnny Lundon             johny@badiuk.com

Jim Badiuk                   jim@badiuk.com

Bob Fichuk                   bob@badiuk.com

 

 

 

Parts:
Matt Armstrong             matt@badiuk.com
Dennis Schatull             dennis@badiuk.com
Pete Badiuk                  pete@badiuk.com

Service:
Jewell Beaudry              jewell@badiuk.com

Accounting:
Amy Gushulak               amy@badiuk.com
Beth Badiuk                  beth@badiuk.com


https://plus.google.com/113316963042281506627/about?hl=en